VN-Grubber_3

Törökszentmiklós / Magyarország

Ügyvezetõ Igazgató 
Üzemvezetõ
Titkárság
Értékesítés
Személ Yügy
Logisztikat
Beszerzés
Vevõszolgálat
Könyvelés
Fejlesztés
Termeelés
Gyartáselõkészítés
Flagge Ungarn

 

Ügyvezetõ Igazgató

Brunner_Ernst
Dipl. Ing. (HTL) Ernst Brunner

 

 

fent

 

 

Üzemvezetõ

Peintinger
Walter Peintinger 

walter.peintinger@vogel-noot.net

Tel.: +36 204 696 185 
Fax: +36 965 66 484

Koval_Nikolett
Nikolett Kovál

koval.nikolett@vogel-noot.net

Tel.: +36 56 880 540
Fax: +36 56 880 597

fent

 

 

Titkárság

 

 

fent

 

 

Értékesítés

Gazsi
Gazsi Zsolt

gazsi.zsolt@vogel-noot.net

Tel.: +36 204696360
Fax: +36 56 880 597

Vági
Vági Zsolt

vagi.zsolt@vogel-noot.net

Tel.: +36 202337946

Pataki
Pataki Sándor

pataki.sandor@vogel-noot.net

Tel.: +36 209356756
Fax: +36 209396815

Barabás
Barabás Zsolt

barabas.zsolt@vogel-noot.net

Tel.: +36 205391999
Fax: +36 205390451

fent

 

 

Személ Yügy

Csider Eva
Éva Csíder

eva.csider@vogel-noot.net 

Tel.: +36 56 880 530
Fax: +36 56 880 597

 

fent

 

 

Logisztika

acs_150x200
Agnes Acs

acs.agnes@vogel-noot.net

Tel.: +36 56 880 541
Fax: +36 56 880 597

 

fent

 

 

Beszerzés

Boglarka
Boglárka Böjti

boglarka.bojti@vogel-noot.net

Tel.: +36 56 880 598
Fax: +36 56 880 597

 

fent

 

 

Vevõszolgálat

Kovács Tibor
Kovács Tibor

kovacs.tibor@vogel-noot.net

Tel.: +36 56 880 559
Fax: +36 56 880 597

fent

 

 

Könyvelés

veress_150x200
Éva Veress

veress.eva@vogel-noot.net

Tel.: +36 56 880 520
Fax: +36 56 880 597

kormos
Marianna Kormos

kormos.marianna@vogel-noot.net

Tel.: +36 56 880 520
Fax: +36 56 880 597

fent

 

 

Fejlesztés

bana_150x200
Sándor Bana

bana.sandor@vogel-noot.net

Tel.: +36 56 880 510
Fax: +36 56 880 597

 

fent

 

 

Termelés

Czifra
Czifra Róbert

czifra.robert@vogel-noot.net

Tel.: +36 56 880 557
Fax: +36 56 880 597

Verbai
Verbai Ádám

verbai.adam@vogel-noot.net

Tel.: +36 20 591 55 78
Fax: +36 56 880 597

Kovacs_Jozsef
Kovács József

kovacs.jozsef@vogel-noot.net

Tel.: +36 20 288 03 86
Fax: +36 56 880 597

 

balogh
András Balogh

balogh.andras@vogel-noot.net

Tel.: +36 56 880 560
Fax: +36 56 880 597

fent

 

 

Gyartáselõkészítés

csaba
Csaba Varga

varga.csaba@vogel-noot.net

Tel.: +36 56 880 558
Fax: +36 56 880 597

kovacs_150x200
Zoltán Kovács

kovacs.zoltan@vogel-noot.net

Tel.: +36 56 880 548
Fax: +36 56 880 597

balazs
Balázs Rézsó

rezso.balazs@vogel-noot.net

Tel.: +36 56 880 580
Fax: +36 56 880 597

 

fent